Latest Products http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in Latest Products Mon, 01 Jun 2020 11:36:17 +0530 en-us http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in Fancy Stoles http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/fancy-stoles.htm http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/fancy-stoles.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Handloom Wall Hanging http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/cotton-handloom-wall-hanging.htm http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/cotton-handloom-wall-hanging.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Wall Poster http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/woven-wall-poster.htm http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/woven-wall-poster.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dobby Card Punching Machine http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/dobby-card-punching-machine.htm http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/dobby-card-punching-machine.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Card Punching machine Type AM-2800 with copying device availabl ein 12 mm. Standard pitch and 5.0 mm. Punch dia. Along with M.S. Fabricated Table & electrical or mechanical pick counting meter. Machine is suitable for Punch 5 Shaft to 25 Shaft Computerized Jacquard Card Punching Machine http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/computerized-jacquard-card-punching-machine.htm http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/computerized-jacquard-card-punching-machine.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Machine can punch different width and length of cards of same pitch e.g. can punch 80, 100, 120, 200, 400, 600, 800, 900 & 1200 hole cards of Hardekar / Handloom / NGS / Fine /Carpet Loom pitch Models Quick Card HF 2 – Card Punching Machine along with manual card feed mechanism Quick card AF 2 – Card Punching Machine along with Automatic card feeding mechanism(Auto Feed)   And both models can punch the card of different pitch : Hardekar Pitch for compress card Hardekar pitch for 2mm thick card Handloom pitch for 2mm thick card NGS pitch for plastic and compressed card Fine 4mm pitch for compress card Carpet loom pitch Features Punching without mistakes Punching on higher speed Easy of punching selected mending/repairing cards No point paper printing required for punching Long duration of working Low maintenance cost Work with any CATD/CAM software 3D Texture Mapping Software http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/3d-texture-mapping-software.htm http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/3d-texture-mapping-software.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 School Management Software http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/school-management-software.htm http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/school-management-software.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We develop School Management Software for School and Colleges. Jacquard Design Software http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/jacquard-design-software.htm http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/jacquard-design-software.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are authorize agent of Arahne, d.o.o. (a company developing software solutions like ArahWeave Jacquard CAD/CAM software, ArahWeave DOBBY CAD/CAM software & Arah DRAPE 3D-texture mapping presentation software for textile industries) range of software Work : Textile Designing Software Jacquard Designing Software Dobby Designing software, Furnishing fabric designing software Shawl designing software Towel designing software, Carpet designing software Label designing software Plastic mat designing software Computer aided Textile designing software ( CATD Software). Dobby Design Software http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/dobby-design-software.htm http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/dobby-design-software.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Designing Software http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/textile-designing-software.htm http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/textile-designing-software.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Furnishing Fabric http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/furnishing-fabric.htm http://www.texwaretechnology.co.in/furnishing-fabric.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530